Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities Part I & II

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities Part I & II

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date 22/10/2021
Format Deluxe 7LP Boxset
Label Warner
Catalogue Number 4050538626919

A1. Deanna (Acoustic Version)
A2. The Mercy Seat (Acoustic Version)
A3. City of Refuge (Acoustic Version)
A4. The Moon Is in the Gutter
A5. The Six Strings That Drew Blood
A6. Rye Whiskey
A7. Running Scared
B1. Black Betty
B2. Scum
B3. The Girl at the Bottom of My Glass
B4. The Train Song
B5. Cocks 'n' Asses
B6. Blue Bird

A1. Helpless
A2. God's Hotel
A3. (I'll Love You) Till the End of the World
A4. Cassiel's Song
A5. Tower of Song
A6. Rye Whiskey      
B1. What Can I Give You?         
B2. What a Wonderful World   
B3. Rainy Night In Soho           
B4. Lucy (Version #2)
B5. Jack the Ripper (Acoustic Version)

A1. The Ballad of Robert Moore and Betty Coltrane
A2. The Willow Garden
A3. King Kong Kitchee Kitchee Ki-Mi-O
A4. Knoxville Girl
A5. There's No Night Out in the Jail
A6. That's What Jazz Is to Me
B1. Where the Wild Roses Grow
B2. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 1
B3. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 2
B4. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 3
B5. O'Malley's Bar Reprise

A1. Red Right Hand
A2. Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non Riverentum
A3. Little Empty Boat
A4. Right Now I'm A-Roaming
B1. Come Into My Sleep
B2. Black Hair
B3. Babe, I Got You Bad
B4. Sheep May Safely Graze
B5. Opium Tea

A1. Grief Came Riding
A2. Bless His Ever Loving Heart
A3. Good Good Day
A4. Little Janey's Gone
A5. I Feel So Good
A6. Shoot Me Down
B1. Swing Low
B2. Little Ghost Song
B3. Everything Must Converge
B4. Nocturam
B5. She's Leaving You
B6. Under This Moon

A1. Hey Little Firing Squad       
A2. Fleeting Love
A3. Accidents Will Happen      
A4. Free To Walk (With Debbie Harry)
A5. Avalanche*       
A6. Vortex *
B1. Needle Boy
B2. Lightning Bolts
B3. Animal X            
B4. Give Us a Kiss    
B5. Push The Sky Away (Live with The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)*